Scientific Adviser Dr. Moore elected to Council of SIAM.

Following SIAM’s fall elections, these are the new Board and Council members:

Board of Trustees:
Margot Gerritsen, Stanford University
Tim Kelley, North Carolina State University
Randy LeVeque, University of Washington

Liliana Borcea, University of Michigan
Per Christian Hansen, Technical University of Denmark
Helen Moore, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Felix Otto, Max Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences
SIAM Election Results